Yelahanka, Bengaluru, India    info@iaimhealthcare.org    08028567000, +918050347000    Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm, Sat: 10am-4pm, Sun: 10am-2pm              Appointments

Contact Details

For Operations Related Queries

Bhagya Mohan
Manager-Operations

bhagya.mohan@iaimhealthcare.org

For Insurance Related Queries

Venkatesh Raju
Accounts Officer

venkatesh.raju@iaimhealthcare.org

For Endowments to I-AIM

Rejimon R
Director (Endowments)

r.reji@iaimhealthcare.org

For Admission & IP Related Queries

Divya P
Customer Relations Officer

divya.p@iaimhealthcare.org

For HR Related Queries

Soumya M
HR Officer

soumya.m@iaimhealthcare.org

For Website Related Queries

Vinay R
Website Administrator

vinay@iaimhealthcare.org

For Queries Related to our Specialized Clinical Services

Dr. Vivekanand VR
Neuromusculoskeletal

dr.vivekanand@iaimhealthcare.org

Dr. Prashanth R
Geriatrics

drprashanthr@iaimhealthcare.org

Dr. Yashaswini G.
Wellness and Diet, Metabolic Disorders

dr.yashaswinig@iaimhealthcare.org

Dr. Flavia Shankar
Obstetrics & Gynecology

flavia.shankar@iaimhealthcare.org

Dr. Neelambika GB
Surgery & Nephrology

neelambika@iaimhealthcare.org

Dr. Manjunath NP
Pediatrics

dr.manjunathnp2007@iaimhealthcare.org

Dr. Shreelatha S
Respiratory/Pulmonology, Gastroenterology

shree_subrahmanya@iaimhealthcare.org

Dr. Sahana K
Dermatology

ksahana@iaimhealthcare.org

Dr. Shobha CM
Ophthalmology & ENT

dr.shobha@iaimhealthcare.org

Dr. Prasan Shankar
Oncology (Support)

prasan.shankar@iaimhealthcare.org